Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Single Ticket to Paradise


Release date:
June 15th, 2009
Vic Records
1 review (avg. 90%)
1. Intro 01:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Misanthropic Charades 05:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sundown 04:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Moth 05:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. An Emotional Fraud 04:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Single Ticket to Paradise 04:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Ferocious Embrace 05:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Degeneration X 04:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Your Purgatory 05:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
Johan Liiva Vocals
Mattias Ljung Guitars
Max Thornell Bass (session), Drums, Guitars (rhythm) (session)
Read And you won't look back 90% autothrall February 4th, 2010
The album comes with a bonus DVD "Live in Holland" containing 5 live tracks, filmed and edited by Maurice Swinkels (Legion Of the Damned), a massive picture chapter and the video for the track 'Sundown', edited by Owe Lingval (Nocturnal Rites, Wolf, Stratovarius).
Added by: Choronzon Modified by: Sink
Added on: 2009-04-23 07:55:10 Last modified on: 2013-01-14 08:07:10
View update history