Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
January 4th, 2008
Catalog ID:
2 reviews (avg. 85%)
1. Heimstatt 03:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Des Adlers letzter Flug 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Walkürenritt 05:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Die Schöne im Sturm 04:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Der Wald 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Gerechter Lohn 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Eisblume 04:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Wotans wilde Jagd 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Stille 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Marcel Bass, Cello
Stefan Drums
Frank Vocals, Guitars (acoustic)
Michel Vocals (additional), Guitars (acoustic)
Read Melancholy Folk for... 91% PigfaceChristus June 2nd, 2010
Read Heim Sweet Heim 78% drengskap November 21st, 2008

Recorded between August and December 2007.

The musicians turn to Neofolk again. ``Gerechter Lohn`` and ``Wotans wilde Jagd`` were published in 2002 on the ``Verdunkelung des Göttlichen`` album. Here are the new versions.

A special edition with a patch in a metal box is limited to 305 copies. The booklet is printed on thick and affording a firm hold paper. An inlay with poem and number of copy is paste in the box.
The Vinyl LP with a sepia tones printed bag and a metal badge with the presentation of the Halgadom rune logos is strictly limited to 300 hand numbered copies.

All music and lyrics by Frank Krämer.

LP Bonus Track:
10. Ostara*

Added by: VratyasVakyas88 Modified by: DarknessEternal
Added on: 2007-12-30 23:06:03 Last modified on: 2011-06-24 08:39:40
View update history