Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Revelry & Resilience


Release date:
August 28th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Metal Blade Records
1 review (avg. 80%)
1. Overloaded 04:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Fields 04:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Hedgeking 04:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Frostwyrm 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Galaxy Rise 04:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. 1345 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Night Songs from the Desert 04:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Red Wedding 04:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Silver Queen 04:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. State Lines 04:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Rick Derringer cover) 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Eric Harris Vocals, Bass
Andrew Packer Guitars
Erik Kluiber Guitars
Ian "Pee Pee Rider" Brown Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Zach Oren Producer
Zach Oren Producer
Read No fuss, no drama classic rock 80% fatos666 September 25th, 2012

The new single "Hedgeking" can be downloaded in high quality wav.-format from the following site:
Music video was made for song "Silver Queen".

Added by: RockOla Modified by: serhio
Added on: 2012-07-19 08:40:28 Last modified on: 2013-12-06 18:04:52
View update history | View report history