Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Fear No Evil

Grim Reaper

Release date:
May 1985
Catalog ID:
Ebony Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
9 reviews (avg. 75%)
Side A
1. Fear No Evil 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Never Coming Back 03:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Lord of Darkness (Your Living Hell) 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Matter of Time 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Rock and Roll Tonight 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Let the Thunder Roar 04:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Lay It on the Line 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Fight to the Last 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Final Scream 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Steve Grimmett Vocals
Nick Bowcott Guitars
Dave Wanklin Bass
Mark Simon Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Howie Weinberg Mastering
Kim Seabourne Cover art
Darryl Johnston Producer, Engineering
Howie Weinberg Mastering
Kim Seabourne Cover art
Darryl Johnston Producer, Engineering
Read Fear the tapping! 70% Xyrth April 5th, 2016
Read Not quite as evil as to be... 69% Brainded Binky January 30th, 2014
Read Fear no window 78% autothrall March 28th, 2012
Read Don't Fear the Reaper 60% Frankingsteins July 13th, 2007
Read Better production, same... 84% hells_unicorn February 12th, 2007
Read Standard Issue 75% DawnoftheShred January 1st, 2007
Read We aint ever going back... 85% Danthrax_Nasty November 1st, 2005
Read Near perfect 80's metal 88% CrystalMountain January 21st, 2005
Read Nice classic metal 64% UltraBoris November 27th, 2002

A music video was made for the song "Fear No Evil".

Reissued by Collectables in 1998 with See You in Hell on one disc.

Reissued by Spitfire Records in 2003.


Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): EBON 32 A
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): EBON 32 B

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Autumn_Twilight
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-10-04 18:19:53