Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Black Fire


Release date:
April 2010
Catalog ID:
Time Before Time
None yet
1. Fallen Upon the Shores of Inferno 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Eternal Slumber 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Eden Shall Burn 02:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Reign of the Goatlord 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Path of Old Dominion 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Savage Damage 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Devil Wolf 01:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Black Fire 03:52   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Sent Forth to Conquer 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Venomous 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Advesary of God - live in Helsinki, Finland 02:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Night Hag - live in Tampere, Finland 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Obey the Beast - live in Bergamo, Italy 03:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
Funeral Grave Guitars, Vocals
There are no reviews for Black Fire yet. You can write one.

Cover artwork taken from The Triumph of Death by Peter Bruegel the Elder (1562-1563).

Recording information:

Live songs recorded March 2009 by Vomit of Doomstone.

Added by: artdeath666 Modified by: massmurder
Added on: 2010-04-08 17:26:21 Last modified on: 2015-03-24 20:01:32