Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ginnungagap > Return to Nothing
Ginnungagap - Return to Nothing
Ginnungagap discography (main)
Ginnungagap discography (all)
< 1000% Downer

Return to Nothing


Release date:
October 9th, 2004
Misanthropic Agenda
None yet
1. Return to Nothing 20:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nothing to Return 19:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Stephen O'Malley Guitars, Bass
Gerritt Wittmer Computer, Noise
Tim Wyskida Percussions, Gong, Tympani
Miscellaneous staff
Scott Hudd Mastering
Stephen O'Malley Guitars, Bass
Gerritt Wittmer Computer, Noise
Tim Wyskida Percussions, Gong, Tympani
Scott Hudd Mastering
There are no reviews for Return to Nothing yet. You can write one.
The cd was released without jewelcase. Is printed with gold glitter and comes in a plastic envelope inside a doubled folded cardboard printed with the same gold glitter.

Limited in 500 copies numered with stamp.

Info on the carboard:

Live at the Flux Factory; Queens, 10th March 2004.

Line up:
Gerritt - computer
S. O'Malley - guitar
T. Wyskida - gong + tympani

mastering by Scott Hudd/Visceral Sound
premastering & art via SOMA
cover printing by Wes/Burlesque
live photos by Slimm
published by Ideologic Organ (BMI)
thanks to humansacrifice, psi & Morgan/Flux Factory.
Added by: ruigeroeland Modified by: inaholereviews
Added on: 2004-11-10 02:28:36 Last modified on: 2011-11-09 20:30:08
View update history