Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

They Shall All be Sent To...


Release date:
September 1991
None yet
1. Intro  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Rest in Peace  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Death Corruption Misery  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Morbid Suffering  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. War  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Kill Yourself  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Executioner  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Our World  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. They All Lie  
  (loading lyrics...)
Mats Bass
Torbjörn Drums
Patrik Guitars
Pierre Guitars, Vocals
There are no reviews for They Shall All be Sent To... yet. You can write one.
- Xerox covers
- Regular tapes

Recorded at Ungdomens in September 1991.
Added by: METAL_MINOTAUR Modified by: Zodijackyl
Added on: 2010-06-16 00:58:53 Last modified on: 2013-06-10 12:07:54
View update history