Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Victims of Science


Release date:
Catalog ID:
WRR 016
Wild Rags Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
9 reviews (avg. 85%)
Side A
1. Endangered Species 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fossilized 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Shock Treatment 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Victims of Science 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Gutter Rats 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Walking Plague 04:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Chemical Imbalance 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Incubus 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Observations 02:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Rick Perry Guitar
Scott Shelby Guitar
Varnam Ponville Vocals
Eric Roy (R.I.P. 2001) Bass
Jamey Milford Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Danny Brown Recording
Tim Grugle Recording, Mixing
Rick Perry Guitar
Scott Shelby Guitar
Varnam Ponville Vocals
Eric Roy (R.I.P. 2001) Bass
Jamey Milford Drums
Danny Brown Recording
Tim Grugle Recording, Mixing
Read Victim of Bad Vocals 77% tidalforce79 February 6th, 2016
Read Environmental holocaust 89% Metal_Thrasher90 October 4th, 2014
Read The peak of American thrash 98% Hellish_Torture August 3rd, 2014
Read Victims of Science Litter... 84% grain_silo August 27th, 2011
Read Radioactive blast from the... 80% Seducerofsouls85 July 31st, 2011
Read The Unstopable Bulldozer... 85% TexanCycoThrasher June 9th, 2009
Read Annihilated By Nuclear Fallout 93% CHRISTI_NS_ANITY8 May 23rd, 2008
Read Crushing! 85% dmpjackson July 12th, 2007
Read Thrash--Straight, No Chaser 75% corviderrant November 15th, 2005

Remastered and reissued on CD by Gamma Records in 2005. They have also included all four songs from the rare 1991 demo which was originally sent only to press and record labels:

10. Crackdown (1991 Demo) (04:46)
11. Ballistic (1991 Demo) (04:58)
12. Forces of Nature (1991 Demo) (05:05)
13. Sex Cult (1991 Demo) (05:18)

As a special bonus, the members of Gammacide entered the recording studio late 2004 and recorded two tracks just for inclusion on this CD. These tunes were written sometime in 1992, but never recorded.

14. Against The Grain (05:01)
15. Vapor Lock (07:48)

reissued on CD, in 2006, by Marquee Records
with same tracklist-bonus tracks
of previous Gamma Records reissue

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-04-12 15:53:15