Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Funeral Fornication > Solitude and Suicide
Funeral Fornication - Solitude and Suicide
Funeral Fornication discography (main)
< Paganheart
Pandemic Transgression
Funeral Fornication discography (all)
< Paganheart
Uruk-Hai / Funeral Fornication

Solitude and Suicide

Funeral Fornication

Release date:
June 18th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Hypnotic Dirge Records
1 review (avg. 69%)
1. Mother of Peril 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Weeping Tree 05:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Veils of Ice That Impersonate Mirrors 06:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Channeling Volatile Energy 06:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. You Must Admit, the Sun Is Dying 04:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Beneath the Oak 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Beauty Is Derelict in Mine Eyes 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Let Never a Flower Adorn My Grave 13:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Vultyrous All instruments
Read Solitude and Suicide 69% hypnoticdirgerecords November 12th, 2009

This released marked a change of style for Funeral Fornication and this is their first Depressive Black metal album as well as their first release on Hypnotic Dirge Records

Re-released on tape by Wulfrune Worxxx.

Added by: Lord_Vultyrous Modified by: Snow Listener
Added on: 2009-03-26 17:11:03 Last modified on: 2014-07-30 07:04:42
View update history