Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Hail Hunderground! Vol.2.


Release date:
March 2010
Catalog ID:
Valse Sinistre Productions
None yet
1. All My Sins Forgive 04:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Advent of the Seven Curst Signs 08:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Khrul Mixing, Mastering
Khrul Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for Hail Hunderground! Vol.2. yet. You can write one.

This is not a split album but a collaboration.

1. All My Sins Forgive (with Arkhorrl from Aetherius Obscuritas)
2. Advent of the Seven Curst Signs (with Blizzard from Vorkuta)

Limited to 150 pieces

  • All My Sins Forgive
    Khrul: guitars, bass, music
    Arkhorrl: vocals, composition, effects
    Zson: drums
    Gergely Norbert: guitar fills, solo
    David Smith White & Arkhorrl: lyrics

    Mixed and mastered at Extreme Unction Studio, 2009, by Arkhorrl.
  • Advent Of The Seven Curst Signs
    Khrul: all instruments & music
    Blizzard: vocals & lyrics

    Mixed and mastered at Kyron Studio, 2009, by Khrul.
  • Added by: Infam Modified by: Argus Monitor
    Added on: 2010-02-19 13:04:48 Last modified on: 2012-08-04 16:40:12
    View update history