Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Fuck the Facts

Fuck the Facts

Release date:
Dedfuk Records
None yet
1. Getting Paid for It 01:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. They Lie 02:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Turntables 03:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. All Gone 03:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Snitchas 10:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Scratching the Surface 01:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Give Up 07:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Strapped for Love 06:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Destined for Disaster 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Angry Ron 03:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Released 00:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. He Won't Leave Alive 02:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Destructive Relationship 00:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Deal with It 01:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Revenge Tactics 02:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
16. Lack of Imagination 01:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
17. Living on Your Knees 00:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
18. Skull Drudgery 01:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
19. Power Trip 00:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
20. Struggle to Escape 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
Topon Das All Instruments, Vocals
There are no reviews for Fuck the Facts yet. You can write one.
A chronological ordered compilation of almost every Fuck The Facts song up to this point, spanning recordings from 1997 on up to 1999.

Only ever released on tape.

All tracks recorded @ Sliding Into Hell on four tracks studio.

Tracks A1-A4 recorded September 1999.
Track A5 recorded August 1999.
Tracks A6-A7 recorded June 1999.
Track B1 recorded May 1999.
Tracks B2-B5 recorded April 1999.
Track B6 recorded January 1999.
Track B7 recorded December 1998.
Track B8 recorded November 1998.
Tracks B9-B13 recorded January 1997.

"Snitchas" originally released on The Tyranny of Noise (Violet Produkt).
"Deal With It" originally released on Be Prepared to Lose everything (Dedfuk Records).
Revenge Tactics" originally released on Same Shit Another Name Vol. 1 (Scrotum Records).
"Skull Drudgery" originally released on The Only Good Human Being Is A Dead One (Dedfuk Records).
"Struggle To Escape" originally released on Malignant Defecation Vol. 2 (Abhorrent Creation Tapes).
Added by: BC_Blade Modified by: BC_Blade
Added on: 2005-10-22 16:00:55 Last modified on: 2013-12-02 04:34:29
View update history