Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
June 1st, 1994
Catalog ID:
Epic Sony
1 review (avg. 75%)
1. Into the Pit (Live) 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nailed to the Gun (Live) 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Freewheel Burning (Live) (Judas Priest cover) 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Little Crazy (Live) 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. War of Words (Bloody Tongue Mix) 06:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Kill It (Dutch Death Mix) 03:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Vicious (Middle Finger Mix) 06:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Immortal Sin (Tolerance Mix) 05:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Little Crazy (Straight Jacket Mix) 05:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Rob Halford Vocals
Brian Tilse Guitars
Mark Chaussee Guitars
Jay Jay Bass
Scott Travis Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Rob Halford Producer
Attie Bauw Producer, Mixing, Mastering, Remixing
Rob Halford Producer
Attie Bauw Producer, Mixing, Mastering, Remixing
Read This is an interesting... 75% Snxke December 22nd, 2004

Co-Produced by Attie Bauw. Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Attie Bauw. Remixes by Attie Bauw. Production completed at The Attie Bauw Studios, Amsterdam.

Japanese version released by Epic / Sony Records [cat # ESCA 6028]. Comes with OBI and 2 booklets: standard and black/white featured lyrics on English & Japanese.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-03-01 22:04:14
View update history | View report history