Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Reckoning


Release date:
August 19th, 2008
Catalog ID:
1 review (avg. 75%)
1. No Escuse 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. I Am the Taker 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Reckoning 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Rank and File 03:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Love Is Dead 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Through Hell 03:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Wake Up 03:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Cause for Concern 03:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. My End 03:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Control 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Final Hour 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Dale Steele Vocals
Steve Conley Guitars
John Davis Guitars
David Ellefson Bass
Jimmy DeGrasso Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Ryan Greene Producer
Maor Appelbaum Mastering
Ryan Greene Producer
Maor Appelbaum Mastering
Read Solid power improvement. 75% alexo666 March 17th, 2009

Recording information:

Produced, engineered and mixed by Ryan Greene.
Assisted by Kaleb Tirman, Michael Beaver, Tyler Amstutz and Justin Byrem.
Recorded and mixed at Crush Recording in Scottsdale, Arizona.
Mastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering.

Published by Force of 5 Music/BMI


Barcode: 7 86984 10402 5

Added by: Ancelot Modified by: Dembo
Added on: 2008-06-04 11:13:02 Last modified on: 2015-11-14 19:24:44