Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ex Curia > Reasoned Insanity
Ex Curia - Reasoned Insanity
Ex Curia discography (all)
< Warned

Reasoned Insanity

Ex Curia

Release date:
March 31st, 2013
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Awake For a Moment 09:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Amnesia 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Warned 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Unmask the Hypocrite 08:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Machinery of Armageddon 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ecstasy 01:18   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Birth of Torment 06:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ivory 00:46   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Voyeur 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Gentle Angel 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Reasoned Insanity 12:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Robby Anderson Bass, Vocals (backing), Guitars
Lachlan Brown Drums
Dan Berry Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
James Devlin Vocals
Rob Seychell Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Natty Sherwood Guitars
There are no reviews for Reasoned Insanity yet. You can write one.
Added by: Nocturnal Silence Modified by: Nocturnal Silence
Added on: 2013-04-13 17:34:02 Last modified on: 2013-04-13 17:35:23
View update history