Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dawn Before the Dawn

Evil Divine

Release date:
March 21st, 2004
Metal Age Productions
None yet
1. Forged In Fire 08:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Drawn By Moonlight 05:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. All Creation 07:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Polarity 02:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Self-inflicting 06:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Shadow Out of Time 08:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
M. Moore Bass
Patrick Battaglia Drums
Ryan Moll Guitars (lead)
Becht Guitars (rhythm)
J. Zigmont Synths
J. Demonic Vocals
There are no reviews for Dawn Before the Dawn yet. You can write one.
Recorded in march 2001
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: VoidStalker
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-04-05 16:45:46
View update history