Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Criticize the Truth

Evidence One

Release date:
October 2002
Catalog ID:
Point Music
None yet
1. Criticize the Truth 04:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Trust vs. Heart 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Different Worlds - Different Times 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Like Never Before 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Frozen in Time 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Fool's Gold 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. In the Beginning There Was Fire 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Spend the Top with Me 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Perfect Love 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Heavy Heart Betrayed 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Thomas "Hutch" Bauer Bass
Carsten "Lizard" Schulz Vocals
Roger Tanner Drums
Robby Böbel Guitars, Keyboards
Miscellaneous staff
Robby Böbel Producer
Sebastian Kozak Cover art
Robby Böbel Producer
Sebastian Kozak Cover art
There are no reviews for Criticize the Truth yet. You can write one.

Studio: Robby's Studio, Nuremberg, November 2001 - May 2002.
Re-released in 2007 by AFM Records with one bonus track:
11. Frozen in Time (Live Version)
Bonus track recorded at the 2004 Earthshaker Festival.

Added by: Skugur Modified by: legacy4
Added on: 2004-08-30 11:41:25 Last modified on: 2012-08-12 03:13:40