Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

La Era de la Bestia


Release date:
December 2004
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Salve Satanas! Ave Satanas! Reggie Satanas! Hail Lucifer! 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. La Montaña de la Muerte / The Mountain of Death 03:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Oscura Selva / Obscure Jungle 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. El Palacio de Lucifer / Lucifer's Palace 07:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Siniestra Rebelion / Sinister Rebellion 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hordas Negras / Black Hordes 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Magick 10:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. La Era de la Bestia / The Age of the Beast 02:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Azkaron Guitars
Fornicvs Vocals, Drums
Belias Bass
Vulkano Guitars
There are no reviews for La Era de la Bestia yet. You can write one.

Pre-released in December of 2004, limited to 300 copies.

Re-released in 2006.

Track titles and lyrics are given in both English and Spanish.

In the booklet, track 1 is titled "Ave Satanas! Salve Satanas! Reggie Satanas! Hail Lucifer!".

Added by: beqa Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2006-03-27 16:52:22 Last modified on: 2014-05-23 22:25:01
View update history | View report history