Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Esbbat > El Retorno del Imperio Satánico
Esbbat - El Retorno del Imperio Satánico
Esbbat discography (main)
< La Era de la Bestia
Esbbat discography (all)
< La Era de la Bestia

El Retorno del Imperio Satánico


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Mighty Hordes Productions
None yet
1. El Amanecer de la Muerte 06:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Eterno Triunfo del Mal 05:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. El Llamado 07:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Muerte al Reino de Cristo 07:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Rey de los Muertos 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Oda a Lucifer 05:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Hymn of the Satanic Empire 10:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Azkaron Guitars, Bass
Fornicvs Vocals, Drums
Vulkano Guitars (lead) (on tracks 1, 2, 3)
There are no reviews for El Retorno del Imperio Satánico yet. You can write one.

Recorded in April, 2005, at Evil Inside Studio, Bogotá, Colombia.
Produced by Mighty Hordes Productions.
Album art design by Kaosvision Dark Logistics.

Released in two editions, both limited to 500 copies.
First deluxe edition in slipcase-Cd with silver ornaments and 16 pages full color booklet.
Second edition in jewel-Cd, coverprint with silver logo.
Includes videobiography.

Bonus Tracks:
8. Desde el Umbral
9. Abismo Bajo el Mundo

"Hymn of the Satanic Empire" based on Anton Szandor LaVey's text.

Added by: DRAKVS Modified by: _BLACKTHRASHER_
Added on: 2010-03-24 15:56:32 Last modified on: 2014-04-08 22:16:59
View update history