Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Here Is the Pain!

Engine of Pain

Release date:
April 2004
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Enter the Machine 01:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Engine of Pain 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Land of the Free (Home of the Slave) 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Empty Skies 04:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Home Is Where the Hurt Is 03:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Evocation 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Maurice Brouwers Bass
Joep Beckers Drums
Patrick Waltmans Guitars
Nick Hameury Vocals
Ruud Bänziger Guitars
Joost van den Broek Samples
Miscellaneous staff
Hans Reinders Producer
Stijn Bannier Artwork
Kurt Pas Photography
Hans Reinders Producer
Stijn Bannier Artwork
Kurt Pas Photography
There are no reviews for Here Is the Pain! yet. You can write one.

Recorded at the PITStudio in February 2004.
Produced by Hans Reinders. Co-produced by Engine of Pain.
All tracks by Engine of Pain. Intro by Joost van den Broek.
Artwork by Stijn Bannier. Band photography by Kurt Pas.
Lay-out and design by Stijn Bannier and Engine of Pain.

Added by: matelko Modified by: Mies
Added on: 2004-08-23 05:08:48 Last modified on: 2014-07-20 09:04:06