Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Embassy of Silence > Antler Velvet
Embassy of Silence - Antler Velvet
Embassy of Silence discography (main)
< Euphorialight
Embassy of Silence discography (all)
< Euphorialight
Hang Me High

Antler Velvet

Embassy of Silence

Release date:
June 20th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Ravenheart Music
None yet
1. Trickster Queen 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Unconverted 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Gemini Ascendant 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Auryn Virus 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Conundrum 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Minotaur 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Harbour of Naryon 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Through Unknown Gateways 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Prodigal Son 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Touch the Zenith 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Tero Kalliomäki Guitars (lead)
Ines Lukkanen Vocals
Samu Lahtinen Bass
Jaakko Hauru Drums
Jarno Suodenjoki Guitars (rhythm)
Harri Koskela Keyboards
There are no reviews for Antler Velvet yet. You can write one.

Distribution in Finland and the Nordics by Inverse Records.

Added by: sataa Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2012-06-14 04:11:36 Last modified on: 2017-01-05 21:21:12