Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Nightmare World


Release date:
July 11th, 2000
Metal Blade Records
2 reviews (avg. 86%)
1. Nightmare World 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Noctem Aeternus (Eternal Night) 05:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Lunar Mission 05:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Eye of Illusion 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Repulsion 05:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Majestic Interlude 03:18   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Fortress of Red 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Glorified Suicide 05:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Dreamscape 12:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Brian Soulard Vocals
Glen Drover Guitars
Shawn Drover Drums
Adrian Robichaud Bass
Adrianne Marcucci Vocals (additional) (Track 9)
Adrianne Marcucci Vocals (additional) (Track 9)
Read Underrated with a big U ! 86% Nightrunner May 27th, 2006
Read Nightmare World 85% PowerMetalGuardian October 17th, 2003
On the back inlay of the CD, "Fortress of Red" and "Majestic Interlude" are incorrectly swapped in the track order.
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2013-09-17 02:53:27
View update history