Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Edge of Sanity

Release date:
February 28th, 2012
Catalog ID:
BMCD 201
Black Mark Production
None yet
1. Decepted by the Cross 03:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Maze of Existence 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Beyond the Unknown 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Day of Maturity 03:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Immortal Souls 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Serenade for the Dead 00:52   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Decepted by the Cross (Live) 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Immortal Souls (Live) 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Maze of Existence (Roughmix) 04:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Dan Swanö Remixing, Mastering
Dan Swanö Remixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for Kur-Nu-Gi-A yet. You can write one.

Compilation containing Kur-Nu-Gi-A EP completely remastered and remixed with three bonus tracks.

Dan Swanö comment on this release:

"I transferred the original 4 track cassette masters, using state of the art digital technology, and remixed them and finally gave them the sound I dreamt of giving them 21 years ago.”

Added by: VisualShock Modified by: Delta_Wing
Added on: 2012-04-05 18:30:00 Last modified on: 2014-12-18 11:09:40
View update history