Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Under Sultry Moons and Velvet Skies


Release date:
May 12th, 2014
Catalog ID:
Ravenheart Music
None yet
1. The Rhinemaiden’s Song 01:27   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Thistle’s Cairn 06:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Obsidian 05:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Dark Wings, Dark Words 08:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Wolves 07:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Made of Mist 13:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Wyvern Child 08:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Escaping 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Wandering Moon 06:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. She Brings the Winter 13:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Under Sultry Moons and Velvet Skies yet. You can write one.

Album Line-Up
Clare Webster - Lead Vocals
Rob George - Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Acoustic Guitar and Vocals
Sean Brazil - Bass Guitar
Marcelo Teixeira - Drums and Percussion

Music written and arranged by Rob George (except 'The Rhinemaiden's Song' and 'Escaping' by Clare Webster)
All lyrical content written and arranged by Clare Webster.

All drums and percussion recorded at Sonic Forge Studios in Cardiff, Wales. Recording Engineer: Joe Thompson.
All other instruments recorded at Batcave Studios in Cheltenham, England. Recording Engineer: Rob George.

All programming, mixing, engineering and mastering by Rob George at Batcave Studios in Cheltenham, England.

Art direction and arrangement by Clare Webster and Beccy Dancer. All artwork, photography and editing by Beccy Dancer.

Added by: Over The Mountain Modified by: GraveWish
Added on: 2014-05-11 09:53:19 Last modified on: 2014-07-21 06:32:21
View update history