Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Earth Plague > Cult of Damnation
Earth Plague - Cult of Damnation
Earth Plague discography (all)
< Death to All!

Cult of Damnation

Earth Plague

Release date:
October 15th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Metal ör Die Records
None yet
1. Pure Evil Destruction 05:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Forces of the Black Light 02:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Voiceless 03:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Plague Commando 01:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Rites of Eternal Darkness 04:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Death Legions 04:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Cult of Damnation 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Temple of Inner Visions 06:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Revenge of the Reaper 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Advocatus Diaboli 06:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
Patrik Guitars
D Vocals, Guitars, Bass
There are no reviews for Cult of Damnation yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

All songs were recorded in MMXIII at Sinful Eternity's basement
Mixed and mastered by Patrik and D

Added by: deadcount Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2013-10-15 13:32:21 Last modified on: 2015-08-25 11:49:53