Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eternal Eclipse of Frost


Release date:
Rising Sun Productions
None yet
1. Intro 01:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Il Giro Di Vite 05:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Passaggio A Saint Briac 04:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Il Nostro Incanto 04:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Il Vento Di Aran 04:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Il Vento Di Aran [reprise] 02:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Alcheringa 04:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Preparazione Al Trono 04:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. La Veglia Degli Angeli 03:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. L'avorio Die Irene 04:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Il Bosco Sacro 03:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Outro 01:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
Claudio Nigris Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Alessandro Vitanza Drums
Katya Sanna Vocals
There are no reviews for Eternal Eclipse of Frost yet. You can write one.
"L'eterna eclissi di ghiaccio" is the Italian title.

Re-released in 1999 through Pick Up Records.
Added by: DamnImGood Modified by: Sink
Added on: 2006-01-11 03:03:55 Last modified on: 2012-10-19 04:47:57
View update history