Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dismal Divinity > Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam
Dismal Divinity - Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam
Dismal Divinity discography (all)
< Summoning of the Storms

Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

Dismal Divinity

Release date:
December 10th, 2005
Catalog ID:
KMP 010
Khaosmaster Productions
2 reviews (avg. 85%)
1. Hellbent 05:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Words of My Demise 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Begging for Mercy 08:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Lapse of Faith 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Unbound 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Souls of the Lost 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Abandoned by the Sun 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. We Stand Alone 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Juan "Punchy" Gonzalez Mixing, Mastering
Juan "Punchy" Gonzalez Mixing, Mastering
Read Brutal and fun, but lacking 75% Sinister Intents January 3rd, 2015
Read This makes Hate Eternal... 94% Noktorn May 21st, 2008

Produced by Dismal Divinity & Jose Diaz.
Artwork by Mike Schindler from Dragondesign.
Layout by Leonardo Rivera.

Recording information:

Recorded at Lamento recording studios.
Mixed and mastered at D.O.W. studios.

Dedicated to Rafy de Jesus (R.I.P.).

Added by: Amoebic_D Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2005-11-11 22:29:31 Last modified on: 2015-12-28 03:49:03