Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Prelude to Apocalypse

Disciples of Mockery

Release date:
Catalog ID:
3 reviews (avg. 93%)
1. Literal Upheaval of the Earth 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Our Father Who Art as Nothing 03:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Prelude to Absolution 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. God of Love 05:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Behold the Holy Virgin Whore 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. An Endless Pursuit for a Satisfying Pain 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sustained in Desolation 03:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Dogma 07:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Rotting Immaculate Like You 05:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Ronnie Deo Bass
Jim Roe Drums
Mike Boyce Guitars
Craig Pillard Guitars, Vocals
Read Desolate and depressing 80% erebuszine April 18th, 2013
Read Dark artistry is overrated. 100% lord_ghengis March 8th, 2013
Read Engraves itself on your... 100% optimuszgrime February 28th, 2008

2004 reissue on Necroharmonic includes expanded layout, packaging, and artwork (bottom image). It also includes three bonus tracks from a pre-album demo.

Bonus tracks:
10. Prelude to Absolution (Demo)
11. An Endless Pursuit for a Satisfying Pain (Demo)
12. Literal Upheaval of the Earth (Demo)

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-04-02 16:49:22
View update history | View report history