Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
Catalog ID:
Corpse Gristle Records
6 reviews (avg. 73%)
1. Babykiller 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Shroud of Encryption (Demo Version) 02:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Festering Vomitous Mass (Demo Version) 02:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Choking on Bile (Demo Version) 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Festering Vomitous Mass 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Postmortal Coprophagia 06:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Choking on Bile 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Molesting the Decapitated 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Self Disembowelment 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Fucked to Death 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Devour the Damned 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Shroud of Encryption 02:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Hound Logo
D. Braxton Henry Engineering
Dave Osbourn Mastering
Mike Majewski Artwork, Layout, Design
Hound Logo
D. Braxton Henry Engineering
Dave Osbourn Mastering
Mike Majewski Artwork, Layout, Design
Read Not Even Worth Downloading 2% SteveHNo96 August 1st, 2011
Read A brutal experience from... 97% BabyKiller138 March 14th, 2010
Read You pretty much have to get... 90% Noktorn July 17th, 2008
Read Brutal Death Metal? Ehhh... 55% FuckinBill June 22nd, 2008
Read I Feel Stupider With Each... 95% MutatisMutandis September 23rd, 2005
Read Devourment = GODS 100% kd January 18th, 2004

The release is titled 1.3.8 because it includes 1 new song (Babykiller), 3 tracks from the Impaled demo (tracks 2-4) & 8 tracks from the Molesting the Decapitated album (tracks 5-12).

Reissued in 2004 by Displeased Records and Unmatched Brutality Records with upgraded layout and new artwork.

Re-released by Night of the Vinyl Dead Records in August 2006 as LP with a four pages colour insert and printed lyrics. Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies (Night005).

Recording information:

Babykiller single recording line-up:

D. Braxton Henry- Guitars
Kevin Clark- Guitars
Brad Fincher- Drums
Mike Majewski - Bass
Wayne Knupp - Vocals

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Insania
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-09-19 18:05:00
View update history