Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Devin Townsend Project > Soft Inc
Devin Townsend Project - Soft Inc
Devin Townsend Project discography (misc)
< By a Thread: Live in London 2011
Lucky Animals / Truth - Live from the Retinal Circus
Devin Townsend Project discography (all)
< Epicloud
The Retinal Circus

Soft Inc

Devin Townsend Project

Release date:
October 27th, 2012
Catalog ID:
InsideOut Music
7" vinyl (45 RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Kingdom 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
2. Heatwave (Demo) 03:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Brian Waddell Bass
Ryan van Poederooyen Drums
Dave Young Keyboards, Guitars
Devin Townsend Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Programming
Anneke van Giersbergen Vocals
There are no reviews for Soft Inc yet. You can write one.

Released at the Retinal Circus concert and on the Epic Industrialist Tour to VIP attendees.


Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS-IN0-0603-0 A 102295H1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS-IN0-0603-0 B 102295H2/A

Added by: Crossover Modified by: Gengangare
Added on: 2013-05-28 14:30:02 Last modified on: 2014-11-06 08:39:05