Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
Catalog ID:
OPMR 1000
O.P.M. Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Barnburner 02:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Angels from the Dust 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. 72 Hours 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. One Nation Underground 02:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Bad Boys 03:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Atomic Age 02:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Telemanns 3rd 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Love Is Massive Suicide 02:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Lords of the Universe 02:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. I Am Saved 04:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
Tom Gattis Vocals, Guitars
Timmy Meadows Guitars
Billy Giddings Drums
Mike Davis Bass
Marty Friedman Guitars
There are no reviews for Deuce yet. You can write one.

Inner sheet inside.
Official re-release of their early studio recordings, limited to 500 vinyl copies. Tracks 5. and 10. were tacken from the ``I'm Saved`` 7``EP. The other tracks were recorded from 1978-80.

Tracks 1-4, written 1978-79, recorded at Track studios by Mark Greene.
Tracks 6-9, written 1978-79, recorded at Home Studios by Drew
Tracks 5,10, written 1979-80, recorded at Track Studios by Mark Greene

Added by: GodsofWrath Modified by: massmurder
Added on: 2004-12-17 10:28:24 Last modified on: 2015-01-20 13:53:35
View update history