Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Desecrator > Subconscious Release
Desecrator - Subconscious Release
Desecrator discography (all)
< Promo 1990

Subconscious Release


Release date:
January 28th, 1991
Catalog ID:
CMO 197
R.K.T. Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
700 copies
2 reviews (avg. 71%)
Side A
1. Subconscious Release 08:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nothing Changes Anything 07:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Ineffectual Condition 05:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. Repressive Acceptance 07:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Killing Joke 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Insult to Intelligence 01:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Deadline 07:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Suffering 07:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Lee Hawke Drums
Steve Ford Guitars
Mike Ford Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
Miscellaneous staff
Dan Seagrave Cover art
Lee Hawke Drums
Steve Ford Guitars
Mike Ford Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
Dan Seagrave Cover art
Read Not as good as I thought it is 67% dismember_marcin September 11th, 2013
Read Short on originality but... 75% Death_Thrasher August 1st, 2012

700 lps were pressed but only 500 were distributed.

Cover illustration by Dan Seagrave

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Bandwagon Studios, Mansfield, January 1991.
All music arranged by Desecrator.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: The_Wandering_Mage
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-11-24 18:52:24
View update history | View report history