Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Desdominus > Without Domain
Desdominus - Without Domain
Desdominus discography (main)
Devastating Millenary Lies
Desdominus discography (all)
< Judgement of the Souls
Promo 2012

Without Domain


Release date:
December 6th, 2003
Catalog ID:
Heavy Metal Rock
None yet
1. Supremacia Underground 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Opposition Warrior 05:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Without Domain 07:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. False Creator's Creator 08:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Other Side... (Atheist Mind) 02:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Intro 00:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Reality of Whispers Mine 07:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ejaculate in Your Stupidity 04:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Fall and the Vision 03:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Judgement of the Souls 06:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
Douglas Vocals (screaming), Vocals (clean), Guitars
Willian Gonsalves Guitars, Guitars (acoustic), Bass, Vocals (clean)
Ney Paulino Drums, Poetry Narrations
There are no reviews for Without Domain yet. You can write one.

Co-released with Pure Hell Records.

Tracks 6-10 were remastered and taken from the second demo tape, "Judgement of the Souls".

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Andre Gaius
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-10 12:56:44
View update history