Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Descerebration > The Crusaders 666 X
Descerebration - The Crusaders 666 X
Descerebration discography (main)
< Underground Victory
Descerebration discography (all)
< Forever Death Metal

The Crusaders 666 X


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Deranged for Leftover Productions
None yet
1. Convocation of the Dust (Marching with the Lambs) 01:21   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Devillish Masterfuck 03:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Purgatory Legion 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Crusaders 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Immortal Blasphemy 04:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Alcoholic Cult Perversion 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Metal Steel Sadogoat Carnage 03:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Burning in Nightmare 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Fieldade Hypocrita (Intro) 00:32   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Missionaries Fuzilation 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Bastard Creation 06:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Edson Guerra Vocals, Bass
Rodolfo Scalioni Drums
Rondinelli Batistão Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Edson Guerra Producer, Lyrics
Joe Petagno Cover art
Edson Guerra Producer, Lyrics
Joe Petagno Cover art
There are no reviews for The Crusaders 666 X yet. You can write one.

All lyrics by Edson, intro in music composed by Rodolfo and Rondinelli, from 2001 to 2002.

Recording information:

Drums and Guitars produced by Fabio Lentine at Estudios 1000 in Porto Alegre/RS, Brazil - may/2003.
Vocals and Bass produced by Edson in Nightskin Studios, USA.

Added by: EdaCesar Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2007-11-26 21:23:33 Last modified on: 2014-09-26 19:55:09
View update history