Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Derdian > Human Reset
Derdian - Human Reset
Derdian discography (main)
< Limbo
Derdian discography (all)
< Limbo

Human Reset


Release date:
July 23rd, 2014
Catalog ID:
1 review (avg. 84%)
1. Eclipse 01:14   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Human Reset 05:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. In Everything 06:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mafia 06:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. These Rails Will Bleed 02:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Absolute Power 05:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Write Your Epitaph 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Music Is Life 06:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Gods Don't Give a Damn 05:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. After the Storm 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Alone 07:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Delirium 01:15   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
13. My Life Back 06:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Read From the fantastical to the... 84% hells_unicorn December 7th, 2014

Recording information:

Produced by Derdian.
All songs written and arranged by Derdian.
All lyrics arranged by Ivan Giannini.
Recorded at Astar Studio.
Ivan Giannini recorded at Ivancube Studio.
Mixed and mastered at Moonhouse Studio by Danilo Di Lorenzo.
Artwork concept by Derdian.

Added by: MiguelBG Modified by: LordSeth MMT
Added on: 2014-03-28 12:37:18 Last modified on: 2015-03-03 10:03:05