Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
October 2000
Metal Realms
None yet
1. Delirium 05:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Tears of Blood 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Melancholy Fear 04:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Infernal Paradise (Parte I) 01:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Infernal Paradise (Parte II) 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Dream Nobody Dreams 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Iván Herrera Drums
Carlos Torres Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Adrián Espíndola Guitars, Bass
There are no reviews for Remember yet. You can write one.
Recorded at Studio Capto during March-April 2000
Produced by Delirium and Metal Realms
Engineered and mastered by Eduardo Bobadilla & Danillo "Jerr" Escobelo
All music and arrangements by Delirium (1997-1999)
All lyrics by Carlos Torres, except "Dream Nobody Dreams" by Adrián Espíndola
Covert art and design by Jesús García
Photo by Fear

CD-r limited to 1000 copies.
Some versions includes 3 tracks taken from the "Silent Art" (Promo, 2000)
Added by: Malder Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2005-06-23 18:41:51 Last modified on: 2013-12-04 13:14:18
View update history