Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Def Con One > Blood Soaks the Floor
Def Con One - Blood Soaks the Floor
Def Con One discography (main)
Def Con One discography (all)
Myspace Promo

Blood Soaks the Floor

Def Con One

Release date:
None yet
1. All In Good Time  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Caving In  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Hypocracy  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Locked Away  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Rage War  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Scars  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Step Back  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Victims Call  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Wake  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. 10 Bullets  
  (loading lyrics...)
Steve Bass
Antton Drums
Johnny Guitars
Davey Meikle Vocals
There are no reviews for Blood Soaks the Floor yet. You can write one.
Added by: Caliginosity Modified by: oogboog
Added on: 2009-03-01 00:33:44 Last modified on: 2012-04-13 18:09:23
View update history