Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Family & Friends Albums

Deep Purple

Release date:
November 15th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Eagle Rock Entertainment
None yet
Disc 1
1. Ian Gillan: Via Miami 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ian Gillan: Gut Reaction 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Glenn Hughes/Geoff Downes: Don't Walk Away 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Roger Glover & The Guilty Party: Beyond Emily 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Wring That Neck 04:38   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ian Gillan: Scarabus 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Eddie Hardin & Ronnie James Dio: Love Is All 03:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Gillan & Glover: Clouds and Rain 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Concerto for Group and Orchestra Movement 1 17:03   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Disc 2
1. Smoke on the Water 06:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dixie Dregs: Take It Off the Top 04:17   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Roger Glover & The Guilty Party: When It Comes to You 03:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Ian GIllan: No More Cane on the Brazos 08:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Gillan & Glover: Telephone Box 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Glenn Hughes/Geoff Downes: Feel the Magic 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ian Gillan: Toolbox 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Concerto for Group and Orchestra Movement 2 19:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The Family & Friends Albums yet. You can write one.

Compilation of various Purple family members solo records songs. Deep Purple tracks feature the London Symphony Orchestra, taken from the In Concert with the London Symphony Orchestra 1999 CD.

Added by: BlackDuddi Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2005-11-06 11:46:34 Last modified on: 2015-02-20 15:24:50