Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Deep Purple in Rock

Deep Purple

Release date:
EMI Music
None yet
1. Black Night 03:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dentro del Fuego (Into the Fire) 03:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Desastre Viviente (Living Wreck) 04:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. El Rey de la Velocidad (Speed King) (demo version) 05:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
Ian Gillan Vocals
Ritchie Blackmore Guitars
Jon Lord (R.I.P. 2012) Organ, Vocals
Roger Glover Bass, Vocals
Ian Paice Drums
There are no reviews for Deep Purple in Rock yet. You can write one.
Capitol EPEM-10429.

Titles translated to Spanish.
Mexico-only EP.
Added by: prezuiwf Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2007-07-27 09:58:43 Last modified on: 2012-11-14 02:32:32
View update history