Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Deathrow > Primordial Lifecode
Deathrow - Primordial Lifecode
Deathrow discography (main)
Gateways to Oblivion
Deathrow discography (all)
< The Cold Engine of Darkness
Echoes in Eternity

Primordial Lifecode


Release date:
August 2007
Catalog ID:
ISO666 Releases
None yet
1. Far Away from Paradise 06:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. When Trumpets of Death Sound Triumphant 06:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Silent Stranger 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Abhorrence Descending 04:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. A Virus Called Happiness 10:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. One by One 04:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. God of Betrayal 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Il Buio 07:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
Gionata Potenti All instruments, Vocals
There are no reviews for Primordial Lifecode yet. You can write one.

The CD is out in standard CD box and in a limited to 100 A5 digipack.

Re-released in 2008 in vinyl by Fog of the Apocalypse Records with a bonus track "Transilvanian Hunger".

Tape version released at Misanthropic Intolerance Prod. Limited 99 copies. First 33 copies with patch, sticker and pin. tape version incl. special bonus track Von cover "Watain".

Added by: KALTE Modified by: BlackenedZeroth
Added on: 2007-08-28 12:20:55 Last modified on: 2012-06-13 00:36:28