Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Death Above > The Attack of the Soul Eaters
Death Above - The Attack of the Soul Eaters
Death Above discography (all)
Beneath the Flesh

The Attack of the Soul Eaters

Death Above

Release date:
June 16th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Dead Center Productions
None yet
1. The Arrival (From the Abyss) 02:08   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Tremors 02:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Mx Mx Mx (Metal Mosh Machines) 02:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Thrashin' Your Mind 02:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Welcome to Wasteland 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Drunkenness After Drunkenness 04:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Road to Red Cave 01:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Continue? (Interlude) 01:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Toxic Blood 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Chameleon 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Death from Above 02:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Mosh Sick 02:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Violent Nightmare 03:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Baby Zombie 03:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
15. B.O.B (Hidden Track) 01:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Jose Drums
Javier Alfonso Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (backing)
Javitoxic Vocals
Jose "Largo" Bass
Jaime Lorenzo Guitars (lead)
There are no reviews for The Attack of the Soul Eaters yet. You can write one.
Added by: Javideathabove Modified by: Raptor18
Added on: 2012-09-01 18:40:25 Last modified on: 2014-05-31 12:00:32