Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Dawn of Relic

Release date:
None yet
1. Masquerade of Sickness 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Wrathcast 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. N. W. S. 1666 05:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Scions of the Blackened Earth 05:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Awakening 06:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Wail of Tartarean Wells 07:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Starlit Plateau of the Leng 03:39   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ghoulish Soil burst 05:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Watchtower Son 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Oceanic Children Arise 04:06   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Zann Path Drums
Pekka Mustonen Bass, Guitars
Rauli Roininen Guitars
Pekka Malo Keyboards
Mika Tönning Vocals
There are no reviews for Wrathcast yet. You can write one.
Recorded at Hangover Homestudios.

Session musicians:
Mika Tönning
Jarno Juntunen
Jaana Seppänen
Aleksi Ranta
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: NekrussNox
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-02-26 03:48:21
View update history