Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Where Evil Dwells

Darklin Reach

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Tombstone Records
1 review (avg. 78%)
1. Impact and Elegance 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Addiction 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dead Space 02:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Six Feet Under 05:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Corner of Your Mind 06:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Contaminated Preaching 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sycophant 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. S.M.S (Slow Motion Suicide) 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Violence 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Where Evil Dwells 05:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Ed Chapa Bass
John Osborn Drums
Al Pangelinan Guitars
Al Del La Rosa Guitars
John Noerenberg Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Jon Oliva Producer
Steve "Doc" Wacholz Producer
Jon Oliva Producer
Steve "Doc" Wacholz Producer
Read Smaller picture of a bigger... 78% Gutterscream June 10th, 2006

UK pressing on Progressive International

Also released on vinyl

- All songs written & arranged by Darklin Reach except Six Feet Under written & arranged by Darklin Reach & Metal Reign
- Produced by Jon Oliva, Steve "Dr Killdrums" Wacholtz and Darklin Reach
- Tracking Engineer: Vince "Uncle Moosehead" Miko
- Remix Engineer: Neal "The Nail" Mathews
- Recorded and Mixed at Opus / Wave Digital Studio, Gurnee, Il


Barcode: 5020640315376

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Stormrider
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-09-04 10:34:40
View update history