Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

A Dance on the Grave


Release date:
March 1st, 1995
Catalog ID:
Repulse Records
2 reviews (avg. 39%)
1. Intro 00:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Howlings from the Darkness 03:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. A Summond for the Nameless Horrors 02:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Forgotten City 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Outro - Out from the Darkness 01:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Sleep Forever... 04:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Forgotten City (1992 version) 02:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Whisperer in the Darkness 00:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Juha Vuorma Cover art
Dan Swanö Engineering
Juha Vuorma Cover art
Dan Swanö Engineering
Read Rubbish butt rock 12% small_cat April 10th, 2010
Read The One who shall recall... 65% autothrall April 7th, 2010

Released as RPS 005
Artwork By [Cover Artwork] - Juha Vuorma
Bass, Backing Vocals - Robert Karlsson (3) (tracks: 6, 7)
Drums, Backing Vocals, Music By - Jocke "Grave" Göthberg*
Guitar [Acoustic Guitar] - Jonas "Sabri "Amundin* (tracks: 6, 7)
Guitar [Guitar Solo] - Dan "Kill" Swanö* (tracks: 4)
Guitar, Music By - Martin Ahx
Keyboards, Recorded By - Dan Swanö
Vocals [Helpless Screams] - Alex Bathory (tracks: 6, 7)
Vocals, Lyrics By - Martin "Draupin" Gustafsson*
Notes: Reissue of the Dark demo and the Sleep Forever... 7". All recorded on 8 tracks at Gorysound Studios. Comes in slimcase.

Dark was recorded on May 11th, 1991.
Sleep Forever... was recorded on January 18th, 1992.

Added by: Sztorm Modified by: BlackDuddi
Added on: 2008-09-17 09:14:52 Last modified on: 2014-06-12 09:39:07
View update history