Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Darkager > Silence Times Arrival
Darkager - Silence Times Arrival
Darkager discography (all)
< Bells of Doom

Silence Times Arrival


Release date:
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Intro 01:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Last Chance 04:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Gloria 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Confession 04:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Bells of Doom 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Amnesia 04:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Fast Death 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Silently 05:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Riot 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Lost In The Battle 05:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Pandemonium Arrival 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Silence Times Arrival yet. You can write one.

line up:
Carol Miranda - Vocals
Lucas Curtarelli - Guitar
Vitor Pucciarelli - Guitar
João Manechini - Bass
Gabriel Magioni - Keyboards
Julio Pucciarelli - Drums

Produced by Thiago Bianchi
Recorded and mixed by Thiago Bianchi at Fusão VM&T Studios, São Paulo, Brasil
Arranged by Darkager and Thiago Bianchi
Masterized by Junior Rossetti at “Chutando Latas Prods”
Keyboards and pianos produced and arranged by Carlos Ceroni and Gabriel Magioni
Guest guitarist: Daniel Rezende (last guitar solo on track 9)
Cover Artwork by Rodrigo Cruz (
Photos by João Weber Antloga

Added by: seagal Modified by: shockwave1970
Added on: 2008-12-01 14:53:28 Last modified on: 2011-12-19 09:26:23
View update history