Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Price of Treason

Dark Fury

Release date:
January 1st, 2009
Catalog ID:
True Underground Productions
None yet
1. Symbols of Race 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Killer of Your Blood 03:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. In Front of Firing Squad 03:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. On the Way You Pass 03:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Pain of Purification 02:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Unyielding 03:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Seven Candles 04:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Storm! 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Vermin of Our Times 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Song of Treading Death 03:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Taste of Past Days 03:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Price of Treason 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
Raborym Vocals, Guitars, Bass
There are no reviews for The Price of Treason yet. You can write one.

Tape version limited to 500 copies released by Werewolf Promotion.

Added by: Sunwheel168 Modified by: Asti78
Added on: 2009-01-05 13:48:25 Last modified on: 2014-09-09 16:05:59
View update history