Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Fortress of Eagles

Dark Fury

Release date:
January 2008
Catalog ID:
Under the Sign of Garazel Productions
None yet
1. Brotherhood of Hypocrisy 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nightmares 02:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Memories 03:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Wojenny Krzyk 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Fortress of Eagles 03:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Privilege of Power 02:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Scream of Hatred 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sowers of Lie 03:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Demons of the Past 03:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. War and Pain! 04:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
Raborym Vocals, Guitars, Bass
There are no reviews for Fortress of Eagles yet. You can write one.

Released by Under the Sign of Garazel / True Underground Productions.

Tape released by Werewolf Promotion.

Recorded during some nights of Winter 2007 at Metal Zone Studio.

Engineered and mixed by Dark Fury.
2nd vocal by Necro.
Scream on "Wojenny Krzyk" by Agata.

4. War Scream

Added by: Wolfhead Modified by: At the gates of a new era
Added on: 2007-08-17 03:39:24 Last modified on: 2013-07-30 15:35:10
View update history