Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

D.R.I. > The Dirty Rotten Power EP
D.R.I. - The Dirty Rotten Power EP
D.R.I. discography (misc)
< Think for Yourself
Greatest Hits
D.R.I. discography (all)
< Full Speed Ahead
Greatest Hits

The Dirty Rotten Power EP


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Release 005
Version desc.:
Germany limited hand numbered
Killer Release
7" vinyl (45 RPM)
500 copies
None yet
Side A
1. D.R.I. - Who Am I 00:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. D.R.I. - Broke 00:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. D.R.I. - Problem Addict 01:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. Raw Power - Trust Me 02:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Raw Power - Take Your Hands Off Me! 02:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
Kurt Brecht Vocals
Spike Cassidy Guitars
Chumly Porter (R.I.P. 2011) Bass
Rob Rampy Drums
There are no reviews for The Dirty Rotten Power EP yet. You can write one.

Limited to 500 copies.

The D.R.I. songs originally appeared on "Full Spead Ahead" and the Raw Power songs on "Trust Me" (2000).

Re-released in '12 by F.O.A.D. Records as double flexi including one bonus song of Raw Power "Whereever you are".

Added by: Warpig Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2004-10-22 12:07:04 Last modified on: 2014-06-27 04:56:41
View update history