Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Curse of the Slain > Aesthetics of Disembowelment
Curse of the Slain discography (misc)
< Bloody Corpse
Order of the Spineless
Curse of the Slain discography (all)
< Demo 2007
Order of the Spineless

Aesthetics of Disembowelment

Curse of the Slain

Release date:
January 2009
None yet
1. Aesthetics of Disembowelment 03:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Maxime Chevalier Bass, Vocals
Guillaume Joseph Drums
Frank Roussin Guitars
Laurent Mercure-Rondeau Vocals
Kevin Morency Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Norke Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
Norke Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for Aesthetics of Disembowelment yet. You can write one.
Added by: PhilTasmal Modified by: aaauuuuu
Added on: 2012-09-23 17:43:04 Last modified on: 2013-06-26 06:22:27
View update history