Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Cultus > Hymns of Descending
Cultus - Hymns of Descending
Cultus discography (main)
< A Seat in Valhalla
Cultus discography (all)
< I Am the Honour
Promo 2007

Hymns of Descending


Release date:
January 2007
Catalog ID:
Antihumanism Records
None yet
Side A
1. The Hymn of Descending... Sorrow Will Find You, and the Wounds Will Remain Open 10:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Melodies, Tragedies, Memories 08:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Verdronken Vlinder 08:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. There Is Nothing, That Lasts 12:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
Arjan Vocals, All instruments
There are no reviews for Hymns of Descending yet. You can write one.

For more info regarding this release refer to the lengthy statement in the booklet.

Only tape format is available. Heidens Hart Records (HH38) released it as CD-R with note "Unreleased CD". This release features 5 tracks with no titles on cover and with different tracks lengths than shown here. The total duration for that release is 45:37.

"Verdronken Vlinder" music originally written by Boudewijn De Groot, lyrics originally written by Lennart Nijgh.

Added by: Mokurz Modified by: Walpurgis_
Added on: 2007-01-30 15:59:57 Last modified on: 2014-12-23 03:26:40
View update history