Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

A Seat in Valhalla


Release date:
May 27th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Heidens Hart Records
540 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Tussen Bomen 04:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. A Seat in Valhalla 03:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Eenzame Wandelaar 03:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. De Nachtdwaler 04:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. De Dodenstoet 06:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hallo Lentedag 03:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. Tragwldia 04:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Forest Music 03:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Fire of Hate 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Arjan Vocals, All instruments
Floris Drums on "De Dodenstoet"
Arjan Vocals, All instruments
Floris Drums on "De Dodenstoet"
There are no reviews for A Seat in Valhalla yet. You can write one.

Limited to 540 copies

Track 1-6 recorded in 2003 and 2004.
Track 7 also appeared the split 10``, but as a demotake.
Track 8 & 9 also appeared on the 2nd album but these recordings are enhanced and improved.

CD version released by Heidens Hart Records and Runenzauber in September of 2006 with another cover art and other tracklist with bonuses as shown below:
1. De Dodenstoet
2. Tussen Bomen
3. A Seat in Valhalla
4. Eenzame Wandelaar
5. De Nachtdwaler
6. Tragwldia
7. Hallo Lentedag
8. Forest Music
9. Wijze Stem Uit Het Verleden
10. Fire of Hate
11. Tears of Blood
12. A Final Monument Proud (Sorhin cover)

TT: 52:46

2CD release via Runenzauber less than 50 copies. As a special bonus, the second disc contains the 'Tussen werelden' EP tracks but in an unreleased version. Pressed these CDs around five years ago, but never released it.

Added by: Terror88 Modified by: Gwerin
Added on: 2004-06-22 05:35:25 Last modified on: 2014-06-30 13:03:03
View update history